Our People

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

710 N Plankinton Avenue, Suite 803

Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53203

P (414) 431-6555

F (414) 431-6556

E info@interstateparking.com

 

 

Tony Janowiec
Principal

P: (414) 274-2861
E: tjanowiec@interstateparking.com

 

David Venancio
General Manager (WI)    

P: (414) 274-2862
E: dvenancio@interstateparking.com

 

Jeff Aanenson
Wisconsin Senior Operations Manager  

P: (414) 274-2863
E: jaanenson@interstateparking.com
 

Erin Lisowski, CPA
Controller

P: (414) 274-2867
E: elisowski@interstateparking.com   

 

Tammy Fiel
Customer Solutions Coordinator

P: (414) 431-6555
E: tfiel@interstateparking.com

 


 

Minneapolis / St. Paul, Minnesota

120 South 6th Street, Suite 2005

Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402

P (612) 375-1301

F (612) 375-0013

E mninfo@interstateparking.com

 

Paul Schnettler
Operating Partner

P: (612) 375-1301
E: paul@interstateparking.com

Doug Hoskin
Principal

P: (612) 940-0686
E: dhoskin@interstateparking.com

Alan Kaufman
General Manager (MN)

P: (612) 375-1301
E: akaufman@interstateparking.com

John Bartzen
Business Development Manager

P: (612) 375-1301
E: jbartzen@interstateparking.com

Kelli Gugisberg
Customer Solutions Coordinator    

P: (612) 375-1301
E: kelli@interstateparking.com

 


 

Duluth, Minnesota

 

11 E. Superior Street, Suite 120

Duluth, Minesota 55802

P (218) 727-7275 (PARK)

F (218) 727-8232

E duluth@interstateparking.com

 

John Clark
Duluth Operations Manager

P: (218) 727-7275
E: jclark@interstateparking.com

Wanda Sayers
Duluth Customer Solutions Coordinator    

P: (218) 727-7275 Ext. 2
E: wsayers@interstateparking.com

 


 

Fargo, North Dakota

 

502 NP Avenue North

Fargo, North Dakota 58102

P (701) 235-1618

ndinfo@interstateparking.com

 

Andy Renfrew
Fargo Operations Manager     

P: (701) 866-8436
E: arenfrew@interstateparking.com

Vanessa Hernandez
Fargo Customer Solutions Coordinator  

P: (701) 235-1618
E: vhernandez@interstateparking.com

 


 

Indianapolis, Indiana

 

211 N Pennsylvania Street, Suite 2070

Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

P (317) 637-2650

info@interstateparking.com

 

Ray Bowling
Area Manager   

P: (317) 637-2650
E: rbowling@interstateparking.com

 


 

Denver, Colorado

 

 

Denver, CO 80202

P (720) 656-8274

info@interstateparking.com

 

Jessica Hindmarch
General Manager (CO)   

P: (720) 582-2844
E: jhindmarch@interstateparking.com

 


 

We are focused on delivering exceptional service to our customers 24 hours a day.  Exceptional service requires exceptional people and our team members reflect our commitment to recruit, promote and retain the best talent in the parking industry. 

Our customer service leadership team is ready to assist you in developing a custom parking solution to fit your needs!